Fr Bob Bossini (Parish Administrator)


Fr Andrew Fu (Assistant Priest)  andrew.fu@sydneycatholic.org

Fr Tibebeselassie Wolde Abza (Assistant Priest)

Images by Giovanni Portelli Photography © 2021

Deacon Ben Saliba

E: deacon@olrfairfield.org.au

M: 0467 785 267


Priscilla Liem (Parish Operations Manager)  priscilla@olrfairfield.org.au


Claudia El-Hage (Secretary)  admin@olrfairfield.org.au


Kathryn Gerardino (Events and Marketing Coordinator)  events@olrfairfield.org.au


Katelyn Del Rosario (Sacramental and Youth Coordinator) youth@olrfairfield.org.au


Simone Smith (Sacramental Coordinator Assistant) sacramental@olrfairfield.org.au

Juliette Kirkwood (Community Care Worker for Catholic Care)

E: juliette.kirkwood@catholiccare.org

M: 0409 987 296


For inquiries, please call us on (02) 9724 5997